Draft it Help

Available in: FREE, Plus, Pro Architectural

Select the new button button from either the Draft it button menu or Quick Access Toolbar will close the current drawing (if this drawing has changes that have not been saved then you will be prompted to either save the changes or cancel the command). The new drawing will be created with the default page settings.