Draft it Help

Available in: FREE, Plus, Pro Architectural

Clicking the Save Close button button from the Draft it button menu will close the current drawing. If changes have occurred to the drawing either a standard 'Save' file dialog box will be displayed allowing a name to be input if it is a new drawing not previously assigned a name, or if the drawing was already named you are given the option to save the changes or not. If the drawing has not been altered it is simply closed.