Draft it Help

Available in: Architectural & PRO Only

When the Manage Views buttonbutton is selected the following dialog is displayed.

Manage Views dialog box

Select Edit to modify the view settings as follows.

edit view dialog box

 

'Delete' allows the highlighted view to be deleted.

 

'Print' will Print the highlighted view. (This might not be the current view.)

 

'Print Preview' will Print Preview the highlighted view.